Just like you, we love an honest in-depth beauty review, a useful hair hack, or getting the low-down on what our favorite celebrities do to their hair. So we’ve asked our team to spill the beans on their nighttime hair routines in hopes that they can be beneficial to your hair care routine as well. Check out our nighttime hair routines below:

	Editors’ Picks: Our Nighttime Hair Routines	

Eunice Lucero, Editor in Chief

“I coat my hair with a light mist of Nexxus Humetress Luxe Lightweight Conditioning Mist before brushing it with a detangling brush. You’d be surprised at how many tangles Netflix and chillin’ can cause! Afterwards, I use exactly two pumps of Suave Professionals Coconut Oil Infusion Damage Repair Oil Treatment on my ends to keep them moisturized and static-free as I sleep.”

Miriam Herst, Editorial Assistant

“Lately I’ve been embracing my natural texture and opting to see how my hair responds to mousse. I brush TRESemmé Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse through my damp hair, scrunch, and sleep. Waking up with ready-to-wear volume has streamlined my morning routine in the best way.”

Serena Norr, Writer

“At night, I apply Nexxus Promend Split End Binding Cream into my hair. I find that my wavy hair, and particularly my bang area, gets really frizzy and dry throughout the day. I love to apply a layer of the cream throughout my hair, and then wrapping it up in a low bun. Then, I put on a thick headband and wake up with hair that’s less frizzy and easier to style.”

Alyssa Francois, Associate Beauty Editor

“I love to wear my natural hair in twist-outs, but in order to keep the style and my hair on point I must moisturize at night and apply hair oil. Currently, I’m using Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Heat Defense Leave-In Conditioner to re-moisturize my hair, then I apply Nexxus Oil Infinite Nourishing Hair Oil to seal the moisture in. On a lazy night, I opt for not wearing a silk hair scarf and sleep on a silk pillowcase to prevent my hair from becoming dry and tangled while I sleep.”

Editor Exclusive  The Hero Products In Our Nighttime Hair Routines - 90