So… for my husband’s birthday this year, I decided to re-create the birthday bag! I started with a plain paper bag, and tucked all this loot inside!

It was just a few,  inexpensive things that I know he loves, like MINT M&M’s (mmmmm! You want some now, don’t you?!?).

And remember that plain paper bag? I spruced it right up with a darling printable that says, “Birthday Bag – Favorite Things for My Favorite Guy.”  (Find your printables at the end of this post!)

And of course I did not forget to “S.W.A.K”- seal it with a kiss on the back of the bag. After all, he is my most favorite guy!

So to create your own “birthday bag,” grab a paper bag, our cute printables,  a few of your man’s favorite goodies, and VIOLA! You’re done!  🙂

For more ideas involving your man’s favorites, check out these great posts by Corie and Angie! Corie’s post here: A Few of His Favorite Things and Angie’s post here: A Few of Our Favorite Things.  

The Birthday Bag - 12The Birthday Bag - 5The Birthday Bag - 49The Birthday Bag - 24The Birthday Bag - 10